UNSERE GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG


Renato Zelcher

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 0

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 28

info@crocco-deutschland.de

Ulrich Koch

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 0

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 28

ulrich.koch@crocco-deutschland.de


UNSERE BETRIEBSLEITUNG

Bodo Oettershagen

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 0

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 28

bodo.oettershagen@crocco-deutschland.de


UNSERE LOGISTIK

Birgit Oettershagen

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 20

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 28

birgit.oettershagen@crocco-deutschland.de


UNSER VERTRIEBSTEAM

Marc Wissmann

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 24

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

marc.wissmann@crocco-deutschland.de

Paola Bartels

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 14

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

paola.bartels@crocco-deutschland.de


Petra Schümann

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 11

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

petra.schuemann@crocco-deutschland.de

Ralf Spaniel

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 21

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

ralf.spaniel@crocco-deutschland.de


Julia Gruslack

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 25

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

julia.gruslack@crocco-deutschland.de

Moritz Schiffbauer

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 27

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

moritz.schiffbauer@crocco-deutschland.de


UNSERE AUSZUBILDENDEN

Philipp Nowakowski

Fachlagerist

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 0

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

philipp.nowakowski@crocco-deutschland.de

Marie-Sophie Heinrichs

Industriekauffrau

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 26

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

marie-sophie.heinrichs@crocco-deutschland.de


Justus Karner

Industriekaufmann

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 0

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

justus.karner@crocco-deutschland.de