UNSERE GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG


Renato Zelcher

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 0

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

info@crocco-deutschland.de

Stefano Zelcher

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 0

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

info@crocco-deutschland.de

Ulrich Koch

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 0

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

ulrich.koch@crocco-deutschland.de


UNSERE BETRIEBSLEITUNG

Bodo Oettershagen

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 0

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

bodo.oettershagen@crocco-deutschland.de


UNSERE LOGISTIK

Birgit Oettershagen

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 20

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

birgit.oettershagen@crocco-deutschland.de

Mike Weitershagen

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 0

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

 


UNSER VERTRIEBSTEAM

Sandra Maier

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 27

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

sandra.maier@crocco-deutschland.de

Paola Bartels

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 14

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

paola.bartels@crocco-deutschland.de


Petra Schümann

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 11

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

petra.schuemann@crocco-deutschland.de

Ralf Spaniel

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 21

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

ralf.spaniel@crocco-deutschland.de


Julia Renz

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 25

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

julia.renz@crocco-deutschland.de

Georgios Kotanidis

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 0

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

georgios.kotanidis@crocco-deutschland.de


Dikolela Ilunga 

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 26

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

dikolela.ilunga@crocco-deutschland.de

Michael Tischer

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 0

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

michael.tischer@crocco-deutschland.de


UNSERE AUSZUBILDENDEN


Patrick Egiert

Industriekaufmann

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 19

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

patrick.egiert@crocco-deutschland.de

Dennis Penner

Fachlagerist

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 0

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

 

Liane Getz

Industriekauffrau

 

Telefon: 02265 - 99887 - 22

Telefax: 02265 - 99887 - 23

liane.getz@crocco-deutschland.de